Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Rita's Window book jacket mockup No. 1

Here's a cover for a story I'm working on. Rita has the best window on the block. She can see north, she can see west. But I believe the south is the view she likes best. Isn't that an old song?
Rita and her neighbors

Monday, June 19, 2017

Florian meets the bees

Today I'm into greenhouses. Especially victorian greenhouses. So that means I have to paint a scene with a greenhouse. Check!
Florian meets the bees.

Friday, June 16, 2017

The croc who ate our golf balls

Here's another take on a fabric design that I did for Spoonflower, "Goats on the Green."
The croc who ate my golfballs


Monday, June 5, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Early morning bus ride

The young wolf siblings join their mates on the school bus one rainy morn.
Early morning bus ride
The sketchbook painting

Friday, May 26, 2017

Thief!

Have a great Memorial Day Weekend!
Somebody took something they oughtn't-a

Monday, May 15, 2017

Freeeeedrich

At last I have some time after a couple busy weeks to get back to some "serious" painting.
Friedrich


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

New in the shop: Snowflakes

Just added this print to my Etsy shop. It's a signed, limited edition of 200.

Snowflakes

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Here's Bully!

Here's a quick one in a busy day. This is Bully. He has an affinity for cheese.

Bully

Saturday, April 22, 2017

A manly man

Here's a fine fellow in his double-knit pants.
Doug is a very manly man.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...